Firewall: fixed padding-right of lastrule table in ruleoverview
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 15:20:21 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 18:38:43 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
commitec56a5393fd698a98f4549918c95a52daae5c41f
treece57c874d37393be031da9890aab30c23e651678
parent585df65af1a0af6c7c263b5dd476b00508774c44
Firewall: fixed padding-right of lastrule table in ruleoverview
html/cgi-bin/firewall.cgi