Firewall: outgoingconverter fix for ipfire-src
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 06:07:16 +0000 (08:07 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 12:27:54 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
config/firewall/convert-outgoingfw

index 2f9b74c..c917f84 100755 (executable)
@@ -427,8 +427,8 @@ sub process_rules
                                $grp1='std_net_src';
                                $source='ORANGE';
                        }elsif ($configline[2] eq 'red') {
-                               $grp1='std_net_src';
-                               $source='IPFire';
+                               $grp1='ipfire_src';
+                               $source='RED1';
                                &General::readhash($fwdfwsettings,\%fwdsettings);
                                $fwdsettings{'POLICY1'}=$outsettings{'POLICY'};
                                $fwdsettings{'POLICY'}=$outsettings{'POLICY'};
@@ -538,7 +538,7 @@ sub process_rules
                my $chain;
                foreach my $protocol (@prot){
                        my $now=localtime;
-                       if ($source eq 'IPFire'){
+                       if ($source eq 'RED1'){
                                $chain='OUTGOINGFW';
                        }else{
                                $chain='FORWARDFW';