Firewall: Bugfix: Remark in hostgroups and servicegroups was not changeable
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 06:22:24 +0000 (07:22 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 13:09:17 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commita72ae687c6779a280fe2da176550471b8b3b1771
tree19003f93ff1360f8294cd91eb634825a5c93728b
parent17eabb6587e53570f518aa968e0f935dd5b3bb12
Firewall: Bugfix: Remark in hostgroups and servicegroups was not changeable

Another Bugfix: Layout of hostgroups was broken when more than 1 vpn
connection is defined. There where dropdownboxes for every vpn
connection instead of only one
html/cgi-bin/fwhosts.cgi