snort: Update url's for rule download.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Fri, 16 May 2014 20:07:14 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 17 May 2014 13:27:21 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commitace810a3f85f58a59c4ca430b61d052817e7362c
treebd3f6b49f846f68ea9a4e40313b68b0f814d4f8f
parentcf6abf539ed973c6bb053293cafeee01e60ac0d1
snort: Update url's for rule download.
html/cgi-bin/ids.cgi