snort: Update url's for rule download.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Fri, 16 May 2014 20:07:14 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 17 May 2014 13:27:21 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
html/cgi-bin/ids.cgi

index 55e2645..5a28daa 100644 (file)
@@ -263,9 +263,9 @@ if (-e "/etc/snort/snort.conf") {
 #######################  End added for snort rules control  #################################
 
 if ($snortsettings{'RULES'} eq 'subscripted') {
-       $url=" http://www.snort.org/sub-rules/snortrules-snapshot-2953.tar.gz/$snortsettings{'OINKCODE'}";
+       $url=" http://www.snort.org/sub-rules/snortrules-snapshot-2961.tar.gz/$snortsettings{'OINKCODE'}";
 } elsif ($snortsettings{'RULES'} eq 'registered') {
-       $url=" http://www.snort.org/reg-rules/snortrules-snapshot-2950.tar.gz/$snortsettings{'OINKCODE'}";
+       $url=" http://www.snort.org/reg-rules/snortrules-snapshot-2960.tar.gz/$snortsettings{'OINKCODE'}";
 } elsif ($snortsettings{'RULES'} eq 'community') {
        $url=" http://s3.amazonaws.com/snort-org/www/rules/community/community-rules.tar.gz";
 } else {