Firewall: modified firewall-groups so that they can be empty even if used in rules
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 04:30:46 +0000 (05:30 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 11:13:45 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commitaeefcc9caa329cfd1ca8b8cdafdc845aab7507b2
tree5eda3c4b922a73578053e7ff65359010fc370120
parent82f7d1b4d8f2d504ed750da549416a1110814cc6
Firewall: modified firewall-groups so that they can be empty even if used in rules

Now one can create a group, use it in a rule and then delete every entry
from the group. (The firewallrule then will be displayed yellow and
disabled).
html/cgi-bin/firewall.cgi [changed mode: 0755->0644]
html/cgi-bin/fwhosts.cgi
html/cgi-bin/p2p-block.cgi [changed mode: 0755->0644]
html/cgi-bin/shutdown.cgi [changed mode: 0755->0644]
html/cgi-bin/tor.cgi [changed mode: 0755->0644]