Firewall: Rename defaultNetworks to netsettings
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 11:20:50 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 11:51:18 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commitc71499d8d9296124cd08467efa938375e0bccb20
tree3de2d872d3d0b3cb24744ac05f102275d67d6363
parentfd169d0adc87c82253b0655d94ea8213e9aaabe4
Firewall: Rename defaultNetworks to netsettings
config/firewall/firewall-lib.pl