GeoIP: update database to 01052012.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 12 May 2012 17:15:38 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 12 May 2012 17:35:10 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
commitc7c8b4aaecc68b12fa3ad89d2eabe82581b969ad
tree39e13870edc87e461c3ad73d4610bf001535dcb0
parentdb083dd81ece9a52f1badc189d34f89b228a28c0
GeoIP: update database to 01052012.
config/rootfiles/core/59/filelists/GeoIP [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/GeoIP