Core70: Added message "update needs a reboot" because of new firewall script
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 09:29:53 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 17:03:55 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
commitd773e8dd788c69e25c1a7927a55680b34ab6e13e
tree5b303294d942f8ad8194ed23cce97d2e87cb1064
parent183e19ceccc374e68a2a1ec8efbefdf1d12e1f5d
Core70: Added message "update needs a reboot" because of new firewall script
config/rootfiles/core/70/update.sh