Core70: Added message "update needs a reboot" because of new firewall script
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 09:29:53 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 17:03:55 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
config/rootfiles/core/70/update.sh

index 3d4b7b653ba818468e5c1fcccffe61ea011eaf4f..39b13714b86ee4d6ff68b2dface17a56159d9b0a 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ fc-cache -f &>/dev/null
 sync
 
 # This update need a reboot...
-#touch /var/run/need_reboot
+touch /var/run/need_reboot
 
 #
 #Finish