fwhost.cgi: disable "use warnings"
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 14:35:14 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 14:37:33 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
commitdadffbf738474d649b7177d56acedbad51d6e603
tree5cfb70ab60509a80e0f4aec22636947b1e0a2c67
parentfd24071f657fff2dfa8f878b8eef5d6a1dcf20d8
fwhost.cgi: disable "use warnings"
html/cgi-bin/fwhosts.cgi