syslinux: Update to 5.01 + new menu.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 22 May 2013 12:28:39 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 23 May 2013 19:42:57 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
commitdf2ac65557ed600db49178475691048755380fe4
treee3e01a8f4388ee1c973a90b225606ebc63cfc3ef
parent4987c2b7fe4095168a10c0c41f49eb53f4740891
syslinux: Update to 5.01 + new menu.

Some people reported problems that the CD image won't boot
on certain hardware.

As there have been more changes on isolinux, this patch replaces
the old text prompt with a nice menu in graphical mode.
config/rootfiles/common/i586/syslinux
config/syslinux/boot.msg [deleted file]
config/syslinux/boot.png [new file with mode: 0644]
config/syslinux/splash.lss [deleted file]
config/syslinux/syslinux.cfg
lfs/cdrom
lfs/syslinux