correct title of hdd graph site
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:52:29 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 17:44:02 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
commite3d82d27a0e3f8ed83cbaeca2166c53d9eede5f1
treee62e6a7abf230717543e30f7ec2bfd508783bf58
parent6f5487d711a868f116618b1b1d7d7be74a23637f
correct title of hdd graph site
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl