Firewall: Bug 10514 fixed
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 06:02:16 +0000 (08:02 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 21:16:59 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
commiteae92b2bafe3a94a3c6c616f8ff02c6fa013e97a
tree68b0d05fd273192f5c77d8726328b0f4c6e6b865
parenta78d662c7ae4cd0c12d3a69069afc6bb04e147e5
Firewall: Bug 10514 fixed
html/cgi-bin/fwhosts.cgi