Firewall: Bug 10514 fixed
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 06:02:16 +0000 (08:02 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 21:16:59 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
html/cgi-bin/fwhosts.cgi

index 53d93ef..e8ddf46 100644 (file)
@@ -1846,7 +1846,7 @@ sub viewtablegrp
                                print "<td align='center' $col>$Lang::tr{'fwhost deleted'}</td><td align='center' $col>$customgrp{$key}[3]</td><td width='1%' $col><form method='post'>";
                        }else{
                                my ($colip,$colsub) = split("/",$ip);
-                               $ip="$colip/".&General::subtocidr($colsub) if ($colsub);
+                               $ip="$colip/".&General::iporsubtocidr($colsub) if ($colsub);
                                print"<td align='center' $col>".&getcolor($ip)."</td><td align='center' $col>$customgrp{$key}[3]</td><td width='1%' $col><form method='post'>";
                        }
                        if ($delflag > 0 && $ip ne ''){