Firewall: fixed padding-right of lastrule table in ruleoverview
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 15:20:21 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 18:38:43 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
html/cgi-bin/firewall.cgi

index 32aa93c..9f6c2d9 100644 (file)
@@ -2716,7 +2716,7 @@ END
                                <td colspan='13'>&nbsp;</td>
                        </tr>
                        <tr>
-                               <td colspan='13' style="padding-left:0px;">
+                               <td colspan='13' style="padding-left:0px;padding-right:0px">
                                        <table width="100%" border='1' rules="cols" cellspacing='0'>
 END