netexternal.cgi: Fix display of DNS1 and DNS2
authorAlf H√łgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 06:32:08 +0000 (07:32 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 20:07:38 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
commitf4e869ffb42c717167478fc75b993f9903298e15
tree8856a79a0ea40981ffe3dc05d829c40bd087706b
parent62667a709f9ed5e996e43ebb38bd11ff9e6b559f
netexternal.cgi: Fix display of DNS1 and DNS2
html/cgi-bin/netexternal.cgi