Firewall: Fix errormessages on rulecreation when red has no IP
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 13:11:02 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 18:39:39 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
commitf942937c29ca76a7f153fc16ea13157eb4cf05cc
tree9108936f273e432b5e3536da7a5961449fe3dc8d
parent46a6d6c7fcf5037bcb57ca2d1c6508b8d702ffed
Firewall: Fix errormessages on rulecreation when red has no IP
config/firewall/rules.pl