Add lcdproc to make.sh.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 14:21:53 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 27 May 2013 16:14:00 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
make.sh

diff --git a/make.sh b/make.sh
index 3126afa28f70bdf2d9e8dea139f6a4126108147c..d3567a3771af26e1b5a361ffa4a3e1fd41eff885 100755 (executable)
--- a/make.sh
+++ b/make.sh
@@ -770,6 +770,7 @@ buildipfire() {
   ipfiremake sysbench
   ipfiremake strace
   ipfiremake ipfire-netboot
+  ipfiremake lcdproc
   echo Build on $HOSTNAME > $BASEDIR/build/var/ipfire/firebuild
   cat /proc/version >> $BASEDIR/build/var/ipfire/firebuild
   echo >> $BASEDIR/build/var/ipfire/firebuild