php: Build in zip module.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 10:28:18 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 10:29:48 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
lfs/php

diff --git a/lfs/php b/lfs/php
index 58f442ce4c839dba7c381cb4345f660b151dfba4..8cdacdf85a6eb0abd4b56f5cb9ed9f8e2c70a98f 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/php
+++ b/lfs/php
@@ -118,7 +118,8 @@ $(TARGET) : $(patsubst %,$(DIR_DL)/%,$(objects))
                                                                                            --with-readline \
                                                                                            --enable-sockets \
                                                                                            --with-xsl \
-                                                                                           --with-iconv
+                                                                                           --with-iconv \
+                                                                                           --enable-zip
        cd $(DIR_APP) && make $(MAKETUNING)
        cd $(DIR_APP) && make install
        cd $(DIR_APP) && install -v -m644 $(DIR_SRC)/config/php/php.ini /etc/php.ini