langs: Fix typo
authorErik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 3 Nov 2013 20:29:04 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 23:27:08 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl

index af8851fcaa04db36194fa6ceea887408203c42f5..11dd471ee759347d91c817aa0f1ccdbc6b11ae8c 100644 (file)
 'proxy admin password' => 'Cache Administrator Passwort',
 'proxy cachemgr' => 'Cachemanager aktivieren',
 'proxy errmsg filedescriptors' => 'Ung├╝ltiger Anzahl Filedescriptoren',
-'proxy filedescriptors' => 'Anzahl Fildescriptoren',
+'proxy filedescriptors' => 'Anzahl Filedescriptoren',
 'proxy log viewer' => 'Ansicht Proxy-Log',
 'proxy logs' => 'Proxy-Logdateien',
 'proxy no proxy extend' => 'oder geben Sie eine Liste von Zielen an, welche nicht ├╝ber den Proxy angesprochen werden sollen',
index bdb66fa162fcb91f41d6bb07f646ae15f8246a9f..d75a08f6c6560058ad4083c44e2781bd1b0a2653 100644 (file)
 'proxy admin password' => 'Cache administrator password',
 'proxy cachemgr' => 'Activate cachemanager',
 'proxy errmsg filedescriptors' => 'Wrong amount of filedescriptors',
-'proxy filedescriptors' => 'Amount of fildescriptors',
+'proxy filedescriptors' => 'Amount of filedescriptors',
 'proxy log viewer' => 'Proxy log viewer',
 'proxy logs' => 'Proxy Logs',
 'proxy no proxy extend' => 'or specify a list of not proxied destination',