people/teissler/ipfire-2.x.git
14 years agoImported mod_perl by xpapa.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 22 May 2008 10:09:57 +0000 (12:09 +0200)] 
Imported mod_perl by xpapa.

14 years agoSwitch collectd from mbmon -> sensors, reenabled iptables
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 25 May 2008 21:26:41 +0000 (23:26 +0200)] 
Switch collectd from mbmon -> sensors, reenabled iptables

14 years agoSome fixes on traffic.cgi if no data is present (not translated yet)
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 25 May 2008 21:14:02 +0000 (23:14 +0200)] 
Some fixes on traffic.cgi if no data is present (not translated yet)

14 years agoIncluded lm_sensors and the needed HW-Monitoring Modules
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 23 May 2008 19:34:39 +0000 (21:34 +0200)] 
Included lm_sensors and the needed HW-Monitoring Modules

14 years agoChmod esniper home to 777 (second try)
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 May 2008 20:31:40 +0000 (22:31 +0200)] 
Chmod esniper home to 777 (second try)

14 years agoFix external network graphs if traffic not goes over red0
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 May 2008 20:13:36 +0000 (22:13 +0200)] 
Fix external network graphs if traffic not goes over red0

14 years agoFixed speed display if the traffic not goes over red0
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 May 2008 20:11:03 +0000 (22:11 +0200)] 
Fixed speed display if the traffic not goes over red0

14 years agouse vnstat for traffic statistic now
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 May 2008 20:07:19 +0000 (22:07 +0200)] 
use vnstat for traffic statistic now

14 years agoDisabled ipac-ng (No replacement yet, traffic counter not working)
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 May 2008 16:14:40 +0000 (18:14 +0200)] 
Disabled ipac-ng (No replacement yet, traffic counter not working)
Enabled MosChip7830 and some AGP/Direct Render Modules

14 years agoUpdated Layer7 filter
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 20 May 2008 22:19:19 +0000 (00:19 +0200)] 
Updated Layer7 filter
Removed mkinitcpio ide hook if no ide drive found

14 years agoadded PATA to mkinitcpio module list
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 19 May 2008 16:49:33 +0000 (18:49 +0200)] 
added PATA to mkinitcpio module list
changed kernel configuration to build iptables-nat
let make.sh push to rspezial branch

14 years agoAdd udev rule for SCSI/SATA/LIBATA Cdrom
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 18 May 2008 16:27:58 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
Add udev rule for SCSI/SATA/LIBATA Cdrom
Removed building of pcmciautils package
Fixed missing imq patch

14 years agoImported the beginning of the rowie-spezial and possible 2.2 release.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 17 May 2008 21:58:21 +0000 (23:58 +0200)] 
Imported the beginning of the rowie-spezial and possible 2.2 release.

14 years agoChmod esniper home to 777
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 16 May 2008 15:00:56 +0000 (17:00 +0200)] 
Chmod esniper home to 777

14 years agoSome small changes for mpfire V3
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 16 May 2008 13:37:46 +0000 (15:37 +0200)] 
Some small changes for mpfire V3

14 years agoChanged w_scan to write a Channel-Groupname for the vdr webif
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 14 May 2008 16:57:17 +0000 (18:57 +0200)] 
Changed w_scan to write a Channel-Groupname for the vdr webif
Removed loading of obsolte video_buf module in w_scan

14 years agoDisabled "debug" messages of the dvb modules.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 14 May 2008 16:14:45 +0000 (18:14 +0200)] 
Disabled "debug" messages of the dvb modules.
removed obsolete dibcom module from core12 to build correct iso

14 years agoAdd missing SAA7134 DVB module
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 13 May 2008 21:17:37 +0000 (23:17 +0200)] 
Add missing SAA7134 DVB module

14 years agoWe need to add a file for curl before we run esniper.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 13 May 2008 19:55:04 +0000 (21:55 +0200)] 
We need to add a file for curl before we run esniper.

14 years agoAdded esniper.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 13 May 2008 19:54:06 +0000 (21:54 +0200)] 
Added esniper.

14 years agoForgotten half of the files :D
Christian Schmidt [Mon, 12 May 2008 14:02:23 +0000 (16:02 +0200)] 
Forgotten half of the files :D

14 years agoFinalized core13 and redirector fixes
Christian Schmidt [Mon, 12 May 2008 13:58:31 +0000 (15:58 +0200)] 
Finalized core13 and redirector fixes
Added some files to core14
First Beta of MPFire V3

14 years agoMoved squid update from core15 back to core14
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 12 May 2008 10:44:02 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
Moved squid update from core15 back to core14

14 years agofixed v4l-dvb config file, exchanged core14 <-> core15
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 12 May 2008 10:33:17 +0000 (12:33 +0200)] 
fixed v4l-dvb config file, exchanged core14 <-> core15

14 years agoRemove obsolete dvb-modul, fixed core15 files list
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 10 May 2008 23:19:22 +0000 (01:19 +0200)] 
Remove obsolete dvb-modul, fixed core15 files list

14 years agoUpdated v4l-dvb to hg development version
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 10 May 2008 14:25:07 +0000 (16:25 +0200)] 
Updated v4l-dvb to hg development version
Disabled videodev to get compiled with 2.6.16

14 years agovdr backup include added
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 May 2008 20:36:14 +0000 (22:36 +0200)] 
vdr backup include added
vdr initscript fix if no tuner is present
runvdr-soft error message output
prepared v4l-dvb driver updates as core15

14 years agoHotfix Core13 for redirector patch
Christian Schmidt [Thu, 8 May 2008 20:07:18 +0000 (22:07 +0200)] 
Hotfix Core13 for redirector patch
Movde Core13 Files to 14
Added squid stable20 to Core14
Corrected vdr init file

14 years agoDelayed the mISDN stuff to core 14.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 6 May 2008 18:17:54 +0000 (20:17 +0200)] 
Delayed the mISDN stuff to core 14.

14 years agoremoved doubled runcheck at vdr initscript
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 4 May 2008 13:25:36 +0000 (15:25 +0200)] 
removed doubled runcheck at vdr initscript

14 years agoCheck added to prevent the vdr start if no DVB card is present
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 4 May 2008 13:15:09 +0000 (15:15 +0200)] 
Check added to prevent the vdr start if no DVB card is present

14 years agoIncreased vdr nicelevel, add startlinks
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 4 May 2008 08:15:12 +0000 (10:15 +0200)] 
Increased vdr nicelevel, add startlinks

14 years agoAdd AVG Updates to Updxlrator
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 2 May 2008 21:44:55 +0000 (23:44 +0200)] 
Add AVG Updates to Updxlrator

14 years agoAdd urlfilter database changes to core13
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 2 May 2008 15:49:38 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
Add urlfilter database changes to core13

14 years agoFixed Pakfire updating coredb when using webif without beeing able to
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 2 May 2008 13:33:32 +0000 (15:33 +0200)] 
Fixed Pakfire updating coredb when using webif without beeing able to
check gpg -> massively logging errors to syslog

14 years agoChanged urlfilter custom black/white list database rebuilding
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 2 May 2008 12:59:20 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
Changed urlfilter custom black/white list database rebuilding

14 years agoRemoved a leading slash from tcptrack's rootfile.
Christian Schmidt [Thu, 1 May 2008 06:46:50 +0000 (08:46 +0200)] 
Removed a leading slash from tcptrack's rootfile.

14 years agoDepencies of ffmpeg and vdr-softdevice
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 09:10:08 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
Depencies of ffmpeg and vdr-softdevice

14 years agoRevert "Introduced access point feature."
Michael Tremer [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 19:34:42 +0000 (21:34 +0200)] 
Revert "Introduced access point feature."

This reverts commit a6090720da282a83a0bf67acbf5f3f9c21a2864c.

We need some additional work to an extra wlan kernel.

14 years agoRemoved directfb from deps of videolan and sdl
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 23 Apr 2008 22:42:04 +0000 (00:42 +0200)] 
Removed directfb from deps of videolan and sdl

14 years agofixed module depency creation on non active kernel (core12)
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 23 Apr 2008 19:40:53 +0000 (21:40 +0200)] 
fixed module depency creation on non active kernel (core12)
removed directfb (not working with this kernel framebuffer modules)

14 years agoIntroduced access point feature.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 22 Apr 2008 14:37:53 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
Introduced access point feature.

There is still missing the rootfile of madwifi.

14 years agoMoved fusion module to misc and disabled it as default
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 21 Apr 2008 18:48:32 +0000 (20:48 +0200)] 
Moved fusion module to misc and disabled it as default

14 years agoAdd DFB++; videolan and vdr-softdev may use directfb
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 22:28:25 +0000 (00:28 +0200)] 
Add DFB++; videolan and vdr-softdev may use directfb

14 years agoFixed name of DirectFB packages to match "DEPS"
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 18:57:12 +0000 (20:57 +0200)] 
Fixed name of DirectFB packages to match "DEPS"

14 years agoMerge branch 'work'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 18:44:10 +0000 (20:44 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'work'

14 years agoAdded DirectFB
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 18:43:41 +0000 (20:43 +0200)] 
Added DirectFB

14 years agoTried to implement the standard backup routine for asterisk
Christian Schmidt [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 13:11:27 +0000 (15:11 +0200)] 
Tried to implement the standard backup routine for asterisk

14 years agoReverted clamd.conf to handle default sizes
Christian Schmidt [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 12:58:08 +0000 (14:58 +0200)] 
Reverted clamd.conf to handle default sizes

14 years agoChanged the behaviour of the pakfire cgi
Christian Schmidt [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 12:49:00 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
Changed the behaviour of the pakfire cgi
Tried to handle some known pakfire problems (time errors and zero metas)

14 years agoChanged pakfire logging facility to syslog and added to core12
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 13:07:45 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
Changed pakfire logging facility to syslog and added to core12

14 years agoFix w_scan rootfile
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 21:06:55 +0000 (23:06 +0200)] 
Fix w_scan rootfile

14 years agoscript to start vdr with softdevice
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 17:19:33 +0000 (19:19 +0200)] 
script to start vdr with softdevice
changes on vdr and w_scan scripts

14 years agofix clamav rootfile
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:30:01 +0000 (23:30 +0200)] 
fix clamav rootfile

14 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Christian Schmidt [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 18:53:39 +0000 (20:53 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

14 years agoChange redirector children settings to proxy cgi
Christian Schmidt [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 18:53:05 +0000 (20:53 +0200)] 
Change redirector children settings to proxy cgi

14 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 17:33:00 +0000 (19:33 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

14 years agoUpdated videolan, add vdr-softdevice plugin
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 17:32:09 +0000 (19:32 +0200)] 
Updated videolan, add vdr-softdevice plugin

14 years agoUpdated clamav to current stable
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 16:56:53 +0000 (18:56 +0200)] 
Updated clamav to current stable

14 years agoChanged gitignore to track rootfiles of new packeges
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 14 Apr 2008 20:19:14 +0000 (22:19 +0200)] 
Changed gitignore to track rootfiles of new packeges
Fixed a typo in ffmpeg rootfile

14 years agoadd w_scan rootfile, changed path of ffmpeg lib to /usr/lib
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 14 Apr 2008 16:40:33 +0000 (18:40 +0200)] 
add w_scan rootfile, changed path of ffmpeg lib to /usr/lib

14 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Christian Schmidt [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 16:09:16 +0000 (18:09 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

14 years agoUpdated samba and corrected squidclamav
Christian Schmidt [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 16:03:31 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
Updated samba and corrected squidclamav

14 years agoAdd ffmpeg, upd make to 3.81
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 15:40:34 +0000 (17:40 +0200)] 
Add ffmpeg, upd make to 3.81

14 years agoAdd dm9601 modules to core12
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 07:59:43 +0000 (09:59 +0200)] 
Add dm9601 modules to core12

14 years agomissed w_scan files
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 12 Apr 2008 16:33:55 +0000 (18:33 +0200)] 
missed w_scan files

14 years agoAdd w_scan a DVB-T/C channelscanner to generate channels.conf for vdr
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 12 Apr 2008 16:27:09 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
Add w_scan a DVB-T/C channelscanner to generate channels.conf for vdr

14 years agoUpdated git to 1.5.5.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 06:54:50 +0000 (08:54 +0200)] 
Updated git to 1.5.5.

14 years agoCorrected typo in udev build instructions.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 08:02:21 +0000 (10:02 +0200)] 
Corrected typo in udev build instructions.

14 years agoPrepared core update 13.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 22:09:53 +0000 (00:09 +0200)] 
Prepared core update 13.

This will change the format of the mISDN config file
back to plain config not XML.
For the new old script there is bc required.
Additionally the mISDN modules and some related are not
loaded by udev on sys-start but manually by the
mISDN init script.

14 years agoRemoved that old spam-blacklist...
Michael Tremer [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 21:48:14 +0000 (23:48 +0200)] 
Removed that old spam-blacklist...

Maybe we need to fix this with an update...?!

14 years agoRemoved deletion of the old .svn-subdirectories.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 21:29:30 +0000 (23:29 +0200)] 
Removed deletion of the old .svn-subdirectories.

14 years agoRemoved a reference to the firebuild file.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 21:27:26 +0000 (23:27 +0200)] 
Removed a reference to the firebuild file.

14 years agoRemoved an old script for searching in the code base.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 21:26:52 +0000 (23:26 +0200)] 
Removed an old script for searching in the code base.

14 years agoUpdated asterisk package.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 17:02:30 +0000 (19:02 +0200)] 
Updated asterisk package.

New spandsp and app_*fax.

14 years agoUpdated .gitignore.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 16:59:04 +0000 (18:59 +0200)] 
Updated .gitignore.

14 years agoAdded include file for squidclam and corrected install routine
Christian Schmidt [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 16:16:45 +0000 (18:16 +0200)] 
Added include file for squidclam and corrected install routine
fixed some line in services cgi

14 years agoRemoved an old file reference: /var/ipfire/firebuild
Michael Tremer [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 18:14:50 +0000 (20:14 +0200)] 
Removed an old file reference: /var/ipfire/firebuild

14 years agoAddedd include file for squidclamav
Christian Schmidt [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 16:40:22 +0000 (18:40 +0200)] 
Addedd include file for squidclamav

14 years agoFixed build and core 11
Christian Schmidt [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 14:41:02 +0000 (16:41 +0200)] 
Fixed build and core 11

14 years agoImported a small .gitignore.
root [Sat, 5 Apr 2008 16:42:04 +0000 (18:42 +0200)] 
Imported a small .gitignore.

14 years agoRemoved more stuff of the old SVN repository.
root [Sat, 5 Apr 2008 16:22:38 +0000 (18:22 +0200)] 
Removed more stuff of the old SVN repository.

14 years agoRemoved the old svn commands and started with git.
root [Sat, 5 Apr 2008 16:09:48 +0000 (18:09 +0200)] 
Removed the old svn commands and started with git.

14 years agoCleaned the squidclamav config file
Christian Schmidt [Sat, 5 Apr 2008 13:28:22 +0000 (15:28 +0200)] 
Cleaned the squidclamav config file

14 years agoFixed authentication not working when using proxy
Maniacikarus [Sat, 5 Apr 2008 12:00:27 +0000 (14:00 +0200)] 
Fixed authentication not working when using proxy
Changed redirector to be more dynamic and handle new redirectors
Changed proxy cgi to support one new redirector and allways use the default
Added recent changes to core 11
Changed clamd.conf file to handle streams up to 50M and not using the defaul
Started building squidclamav redirector to scan for viruses when using the p

14 years agoFixed authentication not working when using proxy
Maniacikarus [Sat, 5 Apr 2008 11:54:44 +0000 (13:54 +0200)] 
Fixed authentication not working when using proxy
Changed redirector to be more dynamic and handle new redirectors
Changed proxy cgi to support one new redirector and allways use the default one
Added recent changes to core 11
Changed clamd.conf file to handle streams up to 50M and not using the default value
Started building squidclamav redirector to scan for viruses when using the proxy(builded blackbox may lead to errors), core11 must be installed

14 years agoAdd Davicom DM9601 (2nd try, now working)
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 4 Apr 2008 16:14:38 +0000 (18:14 +0200)] 
Add Davicom DM9601 (2nd try, now working)

14 years agoUpdate cups to 1.3.7
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 17:28:45 +0000 (19:28 +0200)] 
Update cups to 1.3.7
Add missing php-pear files to core11

14 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 19:45:26 +0000 (21:45 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

14 years agoAdded a git package for building on ipfire.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 19:43:08 +0000 (21:43 +0200)] 
Added a git package for building on ipfire.

14 years agoFix empty openvpn directory (git)
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 30 Mar 2008 18:14:25 +0000 (20:14 +0200)] 
Fix empty openvpn directory (git)
Fix vdr configuration files

14 years agoNew Astra 19.2 Channellist, moved vdr config to /opt/vdr/etc
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 30 Mar 2008 17:13:12 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
New Astra 19.2 Channellist, moved vdr config to /opt/vdr/etc

14 years agoadd vdr-initsctript to rootfile
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 19:38:06 +0000 (20:38 +0100)] 
add vdr-initsctript to rootfile

14 years agoadded vdr config to rootfiles
arne_f [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 08:39:20 +0000 (08:39 +0000)] 
added vdr config to rootfiles

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/2.1/trunk@1291 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

14 years agoadd vdr streamdev-plugin
arne_f [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 23:56:52 +0000 (23:56 +0000)] 
add vdr streamdev-plugin

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/2.1/trunk@1290 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

14 years agofix php support for pcre utf-8
arne_f [Thu, 27 Mar 2008 14:59:46 +0000 (14:59 +0000)] 
fix php support for pcre utf-8

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/2.1/trunk@1289 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

14 years agofixed fontconfig rootfile
arne_f [Thu, 27 Mar 2008 13:48:29 +0000 (13:48 +0000)] 
fixed fontconfig rootfile

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/2.1/trunk@1288 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

14 years agoadded DVB Hardware modules to core12
arne_f [Thu, 27 Mar 2008 08:48:22 +0000 (08:48 +0000)] 
added DVB Hardware modules to core12
added VideoDiskRecoreder

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/2.1/trunk@1287 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

14 years agoadd ebtables & arptables for configuring the filter of a ethernet-bridge
arne_f [Tue, 25 Mar 2008 16:38:47 +0000 (16:38 +0000)] 
add ebtables & arptables for configuring the filter of a ethernet-bridge

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/2.1/trunk@1286 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

14 years agoUpdated and patched squidGuard
maniacikarus [Sat, 22 Mar 2008 21:56:43 +0000 (21:56 +0000)] 
Updated and patched squidGuard
Updated squid to current stable
Added some targets to qemu
Updated ntfs3g to current stable
Fixed urlfilter autoupdate script
Started building nagios addon

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/2.1/trunk@1284 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8