people/teissler/ipfire-2.x.git
6 years agocore80: Add proxy.cgi.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 18:54:56 +0000 (20:54 +0200)] 
core80: Add proxy.cgi.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/ddns-new-providers'
Michael Tremer [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:12:31 +0000 (14:12 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/ddns-new-providers'

6 years agoddns.cgi: Add handling for entrydns and opendns.
Stefan Schantl [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:09:23 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
ddns.cgi: Add handling for entrydns and opendns.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/openvpn'
Michael Tremer [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:02:57 +0000 (14:02 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/openvpn'

6 years agonetexternal.cgi: Show DNSSEC status
Michael Tremer [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 11:42:24 +0000 (13:42 +0200)] 
netexternal.cgi: Show DNSSEC status

The netexternal.cgi has been extended to show what type
of DNSSEC support the upstream nameservers offer.

6 years agoOpenVPN: change sortorder of client status and control. Now every network is sorted...
Alexander Marx [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 08:29:24 +0000 (10:29 +0200)] 
OpenVPN: change sortorder of client status and control. Now every network is sorted and displayed in a group

6 years agoddns: don't use forced update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 11:07:00 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
ddns: don't use forced update.

6 years agoddns.cgi: fix convert at update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 10:46:41 +0000 (12:46 +0200)] 
ddns.cgi: fix convert at update.

6 years agocore80: Add ddns to updater.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 08:13:21 +0000 (10:13 +0200)] 
core80: Add ddns to updater.

6 years agocore80: finished.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 16:47:56 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
core80: finished.

6 years agocore80: stop/start strongswan at update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 16:47:03 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
core80: stop/start strongswan at update.

6 years agohostapd: update to 2.2.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 16:40:02 +0000 (18:40 +0200)] 
hostapd: update to 2.2.

6 years agowpa_supplicant: update to 2.2.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 16:39:34 +0000 (18:39 +0200)] 
wpa_supplicant: update to 2.2.

6 years agoddns: Update to 002.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 13:49:17 +0000 (15:49 +0200)] 
ddns: Update to 002.

6 years agoAdd /etc/logrotate.d to backup.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 20:06:53 +0000 (22:06 +0200)] 
Add /etc/logrotate.d to backup.

6 years agoddns.cgi: Remove an other unknown function call.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 18:39:56 +0000 (20:39 +0200)] 
ddns.cgi: Remove an other unknown function call.

6 years agoddns.cgi: Hide listing if no entries exist.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 18:26:02 +0000 (20:26 +0200)] 
ddns.cgi: Hide listing if no entries exist.

Also remove call of unknown function.

6 years agoddns.cgi: Move enabled checkbox a bit up.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 18:03:21 +0000 (20:03 +0200)] 
ddns.cgi: Move enabled checkbox a bit up.

6 years agoddns.cgi: Fix superfluous colon.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 18:01:06 +0000 (20:01 +0200)] 
ddns.cgi: Fix superfluous colon.

6 years agoddns.cgi: Fix syntax error.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:58:44 +0000 (19:58 +0200)] 
ddns.cgi: Fix syntax error.

6 years agoowncloud: updated to 6.0.4
Daniel Weismüller [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 16:54:10 +0000 (18:54 +0200)] 
owncloud: updated to 6.0.4

6 years agoowncloud: changed used port to 1011
Daniel Weismüller [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 13:30:19 +0000 (15:30 +0200)] 
owncloud: changed used port to 1011

6 years agoowncloud: added the data-directory to the backup
Daniel Weismüller [Mon, 5 May 2014 12:28:51 +0000 (14:28 +0200)] 
owncloud: added the data-directory to the backup

6 years agoowncloud: updated to owncloud 6.0.4 - the forgotten rootfile
Daniel Weismüller [Sun, 4 May 2014 18:14:42 +0000 (20:14 +0200)] 
owncloud: updated to owncloud 6.0.4 - the forgotten rootfile

6 years agoowncloud: with non-existent certificates they were not copied. corrected install...
Daniel Weismüller [Fri, 2 May 2014 06:33:45 +0000 (08:33 +0200)] 
owncloud: with non-existent certificates they were not copied. corrected install.sh to the effect

6 years agoowncloud: updated to owncloud 6.0.3
Daniel Weismüller [Fri, 2 May 2014 06:32:19 +0000 (08:32 +0200)] 
owncloud: updated to owncloud 6.0.3

6 years agoowncloud: modified install.sh and uninstall.sh
Daniel Weismüller [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:08:53 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
owncloud: modified install.sh and uninstall.sh

added backup functionality

6 years agoowncloud: Exclude data directory from backup.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:51:50 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
owncloud: Exclude data directory from backup.

6 years agoowncloud: Cleanup install.sh script.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:51:12 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
owncloud: Cleanup install.sh script.

6 years agoowncloud: Import self-signed certs for a start.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:50:18 +0000 (16:50 +0200)] 
owncloud: Import self-signed certs for a start.

6 years agoowncloud: moved datadir to /var/owncloud/data
Daniel Weismüller [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:28:01 +0000 (16:28 +0200)] 
owncloud: moved datadir to /var/owncloud/data

6 years agoowncloud:changed used port to 1010 and enabled ssl
Daniel Weismüller [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:14:23 +0000 (16:14 +0200)] 
owncloud:changed used port to 1010 and enabled ssl

6 years agoPackages: Added new package owncloud
root [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:26:37 +0000 (14:26 +0100)] 
Packages: Added new package owncloud

Conflicts:

make.sh

6 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:17:45 +0000 (19:17 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

6 years agoRootfile update.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:17:35 +0000 (19:17 +0200)] 
Rootfile update.

6 years agomake.sh: ddns must be built after intltool
Michael Tremer [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:17:09 +0000 (19:17 +0200)] 
make.sh: ddns must be built after intltool

6 years agotransmission: security update to 2.84.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 15:12:59 +0000 (17:12 +0200)] 
transmission: security update to 2.84.

6 years agoproxy.cgi: Move {minimum,maximum}_object_size before cache_dir.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 12:04:05 +0000 (14:04 +0200)] 
proxy.cgi: Move {minimum,maximum}_object_size before cache_dir.

The cache_dir directive ignores the object size directives
if those have not been set prior to cache_dir.

http://bugs.squid-cache.org/show_bug.cgi?id=3830

6 years agoproxy.cgi: Allow safe/SSL ports to be empty.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 11:26:02 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
proxy.cgi: Allow safe/SSL ports to be empty.

Fixes a syntax error in the generated squid configuration
file.

6 years agofirewalllogcountry.dat: Fix chart for dial-in connections.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 10:37:56 +0000 (12:37 +0200)] 
firewalllogcountry.dat: Fix chart for dial-in connections.

6 years agogeneral-functions.pl: Add function to get the used interface on red.
Stefan Schantl [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 20:33:18 +0000 (22:33 +0200)] 
general-functions.pl: Add function to get the used interface on red.

6 years agoUpdate translations.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 09:27:34 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
Update translations.

Add some missing strings that have been accidentially
been removed when a commit was reverted.

6 years agoOpenvpn: Change sortorder of client status and control
Alexander Marx [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 06:08:01 +0000 (08:08 +0200)] 
Openvpn: Change sortorder of client status and control

Now every NET is sorted and second instance is the NAME of the VPN.

6 years agostrongswan: Update to version 5.2.0.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 20:15:43 +0000 (22:15 +0200)] 
strongswan: Update to version 5.2.0.

6 years agoddns.cgi: Add required code for generating valid nsupdate.info config section.
Stefan Schantl [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 19:14:49 +0000 (21:14 +0200)] 
ddns.cgi: Add required code for generating valid nsupdate.info config section.

6 years agologrotate: include logrotate.d by default.
Dirk Wagner [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 09:03:45 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
logrotate: include logrotate.d by default.

6 years agostrongswan: Don't ship unity plugin any more.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 17:27:44 +0000 (19:27 +0200)] 
strongswan: Don't ship unity plugin any more.

Fixes #10569

6 years agoMerge branch 'ddns' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:19:31 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'ddns' into next

6 years agocore80: Update crontab for ddns
Michael Tremer [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:18:00 +0000 (16:18 +0200)] 
core80: Update crontab for ddns

6 years agocore80: ddns: Generate ddns.conf during update.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:12:27 +0000 (16:12 +0200)] 
core80: ddns: Generate ddns.conf during update.

6 years agoddns.cgi: Add hook to generate ddns.conf from CLI.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:10:46 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
ddns.cgi: Add hook to generate ddns.conf from CLI.

6 years agoddns: Execute a forced update once a month
Michael Tremer [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:07:30 +0000 (16:07 +0200)] 
ddns: Execute a forced update once a month

6 years agoddns.cgi: Add support for keys with nsupdate.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 13:41:23 +0000 (15:41 +0200)] 
ddns.cgi: Add support for keys with nsupdate.

6 years agocore80: Ship DNSSEC-enabled dnsmasq
Michael Tremer [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 09:08:00 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
core80: Ship DNSSEC-enabled dnsmasq

http://wishlist.ipfire.org/wish/integration-of-a-dnssec-validating-dns-proxy

6 years agoMerge branch 'dnsmasq-dnssec' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 08:52:36 +0000 (10:52 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dnsmasq-dnssec' into next

6 years agoddns.cgi: Do not show the used hostname in parts.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 20:44:47 +0000 (22:44 +0200)] 
ddns.cgi: Do not show the used hostname in parts.

6 years agoddns.cgi: Drop code for wildcard support.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 20:11:18 +0000 (22:11 +0200)] 
ddns.cgi: Drop code for wildcard support.

It seems all ddns providers removed their support for wildcards.

6 years agoddns.cgi: Rework to use new ddns update client.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 19:30:23 +0000 (21:30 +0200)] 
ddns.cgi: Rework to use new ddns update client.

6 years agoRemove setddns.pl script.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 11:01:17 +0000 (13:01 +0200)] 
Remove setddns.pl script.

6 years agoReplace setddns.pl by new ddns tool.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 10:58:18 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
Replace setddns.pl by new ddns tool.

6 years agoAdd ddns package.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 10:10:20 +0000 (12:10 +0200)] 
Add ddns package.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/tor-update' into next
Michael Tremer [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 20:44:10 +0000 (22:44 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/tor-update' into next

6 years agocore80: Add changed CGI files.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 20:43:23 +0000 (22:43 +0200)] 
core80: Add changed CGI files.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/10538' into next
Michael Tremer [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 20:42:32 +0000 (22:42 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/10538' into next

6 years agostrongswan: Update to 5.2.0rc1.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 18:08:28 +0000 (20:08 +0200)] 
strongswan: Update to 5.2.0rc1.

6 years agotor: Update to 0.2.4.22.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 13:20:02 +0000 (15:20 +0200)] 
tor: Update to 0.2.4.22.

6 years agoUpdate nettle to version 3.0.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 11:39:13 +0000 (13:39 +0200)] 
Update nettle to version 3.0.

Requires some fixes in dnsmasq which can be dropped
with the next release.

6 years agodnsmasq: Update to 2.71.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 20 May 2014 09:25:12 +0000 (11:25 +0200)] 
dnsmasq: Update to 2.71.

6 years agodnsmasq: Update ISC dhcpd reader patch.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 7 May 2014 10:16:57 +0000 (12:16 +0200)] 
dnsmasq: Update ISC dhcpd reader patch.

6 years agobind: Update to 9.9.5.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 2 May 2014 10:17:03 +0000 (12:17 +0200)] 
bind: Update to 9.9.5.

Enable DNSSEC.

6 years agoopenssl: Build earlier in build process.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 1 May 2014 18:52:52 +0000 (20:52 +0200)] 
openssl: Build earlier in build process.

6 years agodnsmasq: Update to 2.70.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 16:26:20 +0000 (18:26 +0200)] 
dnsmasq: Update to 2.70.

Adds support for DNSSEC validation, increases the cache size
and adds a patch to read ISC dhcpd lease file (for IPv4).

6 years agonettle: Add new crypto library.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 15:13:45 +0000 (17:13 +0200)] 
nettle: Add new crypto library.

6 years agocore80: Ship dhcrelay.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 11:23:39 +0000 (13:23 +0200)] 
core80: Ship dhcrelay.

6 years agolzo: update to 2.08.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 12:35:47 +0000 (14:35 +0200)] 
lzo: update to 2.08.

2.08: small build fix.
2.07: fix potential security issue CVE-2014-4607.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 06:05:39 +0000 (08:05 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

6 years agosamba: fix version.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 04:48:41 +0000 (06:48 +0200)] 
samba: fix version.

6 years agokernel: fix typo in cfg.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 23:17:05 +0000 (01:17 +0200)] 
kernel: fix typo in cfg.

6 years agosyslinux: add serial console output.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 17:04:33 +0000 (19:04 +0200)] 
syslinux: add serial console output.

6 years agosamba: security update to 3.6.24.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 21:04:27 +0000 (23:04 +0200)] 
samba: security update to 3.6.24.

This is a security releases in order to address
CVE-2014-0244 (Denial of service - CPU loop) and
CVE-2014-3493 (Denial of service - Server crash/memory corruption).

6 years agokernel: disable intel p-state.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 21:01:38 +0000 (23:01 +0200)] 
kernel: disable intel p-state.

Our userspace tools doesn't support this.

6 years agopppd: pppd 2.4.6 has changed behaviour and waited for hours.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 20:50:01 +0000 (22:50 +0200)] 
pppd: pppd 2.4.6 has changed behaviour and waited for hours.

6 years agocore80: Add language files.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 15:20:50 +0000 (17:20 +0200)] 
core80: Add language files.

6 years agoUpdate Turkish translation.
Ersan Yildirim [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 15:19:50 +0000 (17:19 +0200)] 
Update Turkish translation.

6 years agosyslinux: add serial console output.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 17:04:33 +0000 (19:04 +0200)] 
syslinux: add serial console output.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 10:41:47 +0000 (12:41 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into next

6 years agoRootfile update.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:04:47 +0000 (16:04 +0200)] 
Rootfile update.

6 years agocollectd: Compile fix.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 11:46:06 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
collectd: Compile fix.

6 years agogpgme: Remove libgpg-error from dependency list
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 12:40:56 +0000 (14:40 +0200)] 
gpgme: Remove libgpg-error from dependency list

This has become a part of the core system, now.

6 years agostrongswan: Update to 5.2.0dr6.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 12:39:21 +0000 (14:39 +0200)] 
strongswan: Update to 5.2.0dr6.

6 years agorng-tools: Update to version 5.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 12:24:13 +0000 (14:24 +0200)] 
rng-tools: Update to version 5.

Supports using RDRAND on processors which don't have AES-NI.

6 years agoAdd new crypto library libgrypt
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 12:23:14 +0000 (14:23 +0200)] 
Add new crypto library libgrypt

6 years agocore80: Automatically uninstall libgpg-error.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 12:21:05 +0000 (14:21 +0200)] 
core80: Automatically uninstall libgpg-error.

This is not a package any more.

6 years agolibgpg-error: Update to version 1.13.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 12:20:13 +0000 (14:20 +0200)] 
libgpg-error: Update to version 1.13.

6 years agocore80: Add general-functions.pl to updater.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 10:13:41 +0000 (12:13 +0200)] 
core80: Add general-functions.pl to updater.

6 years agoGeneral-functions.pl: rewrite getnetworkip without inet_aton
Alexander Marx [Thu, 8 May 2014 12:31:31 +0000 (14:31 +0200)] 
General-functions.pl: rewrite getnetworkip without inet_aton

6 years agoGeneral-functions.pl: rewrite IpInSubnet replace inet_ntoa
Alexander Marx [Thu, 8 May 2014 12:08:04 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
General-functions.pl: rewrite IpInSubnet replace inet_ntoa

6 years agoUpdate translations.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 17:48:34 +0000 (19:48 +0200)] 
Update translations.

6 years agoRewrite redirect_wrapper.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 17:47:06 +0000 (19:47 +0200)] 
Rewrite redirect_wrapper.

The wrapper had multiple errors in handling the new version of the
squid redirector protocol and was awful to maintain as it did not
fulfill any coding guidelines at all.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ummeegge/openvpn'
Michael Tremer [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 17:30:37 +0000 (19:30 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ummeegge/openvpn'