Git 2.24 maint v2.24.0
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2019 04:32:41 +0000 (13:32 +0900)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2019 04:33:06 +0000 (13:33 +0900)
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
GIT-VERSION-GEN

index 31d6df5..5048d9b 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
 GVF=GIT-VERSION-FILE
-DEF_VER=v2.24.0-rc1
+DEF_VER=v2.24.0
 
 LF='
 '