Add function for getting member drive sector size
authorPawel Baldysiak <pawel.baldysiak@intel.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 13:58:35 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerJes Sorensen <Jes.Sorensen@redhat.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 14:24:18 +0000 (09:24 -0500)
commit329715091c5d308bdf155fe75ec03c432ff21999
tree85eb59e1fbb893c69a56053767e8b29fcd3f8c50
parent1b7eb672f7792313cc1517feaae8267575fc496b
Add function for getting member drive sector size

This patch introduces the function for getting sector size of
given device (fd).

Signed-off-by: Pawel Baldysiak <pawel.baldysiak@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jes Sorensen <Jes.Sorensen@redhat.com>
mdadm.h
super1.c
util.c