Allow a uuid of all f's to always match
authorDan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2008 01:50:44 +0000 (18:50 -0700)
committerDan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 21:43:57 +0000 (14:43 -0700)
commit36ba7d4849186b4c97bd6d5f905a390ff1de6f83
tree4c06c8824d7e66b0153ab51c86dd10cd78c221cf
parent27fd6274148a492a46fa11adcadc2d4079be6f67
Allow a uuid of all f's to always match

The uuid returned for an imsm spare device will never match the uuid of an
active disk.  So make mdadm interpret a uuid of all f's as "match any".

Signed-off-by: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
mdadm.h
super-intel.c
util.c