util.c: two typos fixed
authorLukasz Dorau <lukasz.dorau@intel.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 13:42:25 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerNeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 21:48:31 +0000 (08:48 +1100)
commit65c83a8023e08f4233c562db62f61dc28ed19715
treed9a92fe72ccc195cdc0445f6be961a386feebc5d
parent5961eeec2fe855a164c2e3719bd0835a5b7a8a04
util.c: two typos fixed

Two typos fixed.

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Dorau <lukasz.dorau@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: NeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
util.c