in_initrd: fix gcc compiler error
authormwilck@arcor.de <mwilck@arcor.de>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 18:21:59 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
committerNeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 04:58:56 +0000 (14:58 +1000)
commit7ac5d47e8ab465cb2321eaceb3a0f62748312ffe
tree7cd0a3c1deb49434f9f395058c2403265f82f6d9
parent5684fff6f800098564b0456ad9b16c3c651dd4c0
in_initrd: fix gcc compiler error

On some systems, this code caused a "comparison between signed
and unsigned" error.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@arcor.de>
Signed-off-by: NeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
util.c