mdadm: improve the safeguard for change cluster raid's sb
authorGuoqing Jiang <gqjiang@suse.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 17:54:26 +0000 (01:54 +0800)
committerNeilBrown <neilb@suse.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 22:53:37 +0000 (09:53 +1100)
commit81a8a6941510b28fa9d6862e6bf42bbd48ee92d3
tree7f1fe94a2b7558a9c54dbf8c3e866b4d1f3fc62a
parent1b78e47021170527e9f173b05e3adac41f8bccf9
mdadm: improve the safeguard for change cluster raid's sb

This commit does the following jobs:

1. rename is_clustered to dlm_funs_ready since it match the
   function better.
2. st->cluster_name can't be use to identify the raid is a
   clustered or not, we should check the bitmap's version to
   perform the identification.
3. for cluster_get_dlmlock/cluster_release_dlmlock funcs, both
   of them just need the lockid as parameter since the cluster
   name can get by get_cluster_name().

Signed-off-by: Guoqing Jiang <gqjiang@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: NeilBrown <neilb@suse.com>
mdadm.h
super1.c
util.c