enough_fd(): remember to free buffer for avail array
authorJes Sorensen <Jes.Sorensen@redhat.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 15:09:27 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerNeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 23:48:53 +0000 (10:48 +1100)
commitaabe020dd2465c9a4df6e72f35f7a986bd7c5327
treed49064b5ee9cc4e7a00a29d8e5e2c953d8b77c54
parent8e61e0d7f9e968505e94766adf8a3407166767c4
enough_fd(): remember to free buffer for avail array

Signed-off-by: Jes Sorensen <Jes.Sorensen@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: NeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
util.c