util: split get_maj_min() out from dev_open()
authorNeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:27:31 +0000 (10:27 +1000)
committerNeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:34:36 +0000 (10:34 +1000)
commitcc742d38071c631311309b68b51f8938cdf916be
tree35b8cff7992f04fce414fa018af50e2d06325213
parent5dffd09d24c3dcc690677910219254e0703503e3
util: split get_maj_min() out from dev_open()

This allows other code to parse "8:3" style device names.

Signed-off-by: NeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
mdadm.h
util.c