To support clustered raid10
authorGuoqing Jiang <gqjiang@suse.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 09:09:51 +0000 (17:09 +0800)
committerJes Sorensen <jsorensen@fb.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 16:56:10 +0000 (11:56 -0500)
commit5339f99606f19ce1eeadebf3c0849933dc0c6fd5
tree8290740d24d5b0f84ab72db9f972139147d9bdf0
parent01a052b9c1c6bdc7307a3f8e8d12db262d9b258c
To support clustered raid10

We are now considering to extend clustered raid to
support raid10. But only near layout is supported,
so make the check when create the array or switch
the bitmap from internal to clustered.

Signed-off-by: Guoqing Jiang <gqjiang@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Jes Sorensen <jsorensen@fb.com>
Grow.c
mdadm.c
mdadm.h
util.c