mdopen.c don't shadow major() and minor()
authormaximilian attems <max@stro.at>
Wed, 26 Sep 2007 16:12:47 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Thu, 27 Sep 2007 00:08:30 +0000 (10:08 +1000)
commitb440882edfb2dc4a2a295539ccd58fe4602da8ad
tree6065efe8ff3ec159ba338f51d741de8974d1f6a1
parent98127a6d4d19b3dda4c9a7ac3f5d0732500fcabb
mdopen.c don't shadow major() and minor()

s/(major|minor)/\1_num/

Signed-off-by: maximilian attems <max@stro.at>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
mdopen.c