Change some "fprintf(stderr,"s to pr_err.
authorNeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Tue, 21 May 2013 02:40:09 +0000 (12:40 +1000)
committerNeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Tue, 21 May 2013 02:42:57 +0000 (12:42 +1000)
commited503f89e4216dfd55d713e6b2bc08f148206f12
treeeb5d375302644cc659f6dd276d83c7665b3f28d2
parent93f174b986519ddf86e377199299d77af6850f1a
Change some "fprintf(stderr,"s to pr_err.

They just keep slipping in..

Signed-off-by: NeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Grow.c
Incremental.c
mdadm.c
super-ddf.c
super-intel.c
super0.c