Remove the legacy whitespace
authorXiao Ni <xni@redhat.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 13:44:15 +0000 (21:44 +0800)
committerJes Sorensen <jsorensen@fb.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 21:06:20 +0000 (16:06 -0500)
commitfd38b8ea80ff8e0317e12d1d70431148ceedd5fd
treee47f21bc3cc46d06f7e17a63106717d9606e4928
parent2551061c253b8fd45ee93d1aab3e91d2c7ac9c20
Remove the legacy whitespace

The whitespace between Environment= and the true value causes confusion.
To avoid confusing other people in future, remove the whitespace to keep
it a simple, unambiguous syntax

Signed-off-by: Xiao Ni <xni@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Jes Sorensen <jsorensen@fb.com>
systemd/mdcheck_continue.service
systemd/mdcheck_start.service
systemd/mdmonitor-oneshot.service