fileio: add brief explanations for flags 16504/head
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 08:19:34 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 08:32:01 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commit3177b9270c88ba8b758d5ea9c8210248ea03b259
tree2e0b09d1f5a9fbfc8a9447b8efe53cae5265db52
parent49f16281c90c22d34b3511c27d43ebacf22fac62
fileio: add brief explanations for flags
src/basic/fileio.h