libudev: hide definition of struct udev_device 12777/head
authorYu Watanabe <watanabe.yu+github@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 06:15:06 +0000 (15:15 +0900)
committerYu Watanabe <watanabe.yu+github@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 14:59:08 +0000 (23:59 +0900)
commit538bdb48d8c5ea9c7b3802708b049824fab23d02
tree4615f9a67b3a468a4e334f58894c02fb0350f50c
parent56fa3682b99b355166f6529e7eb2760528b56297
libudev: hide definition of struct udev_device
src/libudev/libudev-device-internal.h
src/libudev/libudev-device.c
src/libudev/libudev-enumerate.c