nspawn: make use of openpt_allocate() 12758/head
authorFranck Bui <fbui@suse.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 08:27:18 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerFranck Bui <fbui@suse.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 07:27:06 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
commitdc98caea32c7eced94ad22f75ffa77753dac5b1d
treec7954a83063e10f5ebdf517aaf310a3ea27c39ef
parentae1d13db056ee139f89fbb7cbc893dc5d89ffde3
nspawn: make use of openpt_allocate()
src/nspawn/nspawn.c