network: fix DHCPv6 Prefix Delegation example after option rename
authorFlorian Klink <flokli@flokli.de>
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 09:35:15 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerYu Watanabe <watanabe.yu+github@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 15:35:35 +0000 (00:35 +0900)
99e015e28c8322bf714f45cd1defcf20ac2103c5 missed to update the example
below - DHCPv6.AssignAcquiredDelegatedPrefixAddress was moved to
DHCPv6PrefixDelegation.Assign.

As it already defaulted to true since it's introduction in
9efa8a3cff9948d3a78597b74dca75c805716de4, there's no need to explicitly
list it at all.

man/systemd.network.xml

index 7798619..e75d612 100644 (file)
@@ -3533,10 +3533,7 @@ DHCP=ipv6</programlisting>
 Name=enp2s0
 
 [Network]
-IPv6PrefixDelegation=dhcpv6
-
-[DHCPv6]
-AssignAcquiredDelegatedPrefixAddress=yes</programlisting>
+IPv6PrefixDelegation=dhcpv6</programlisting>
 
       <para>This will enable IPv6 PD on the interface enp1s0 as an upstream interface where the
       DHCPv6 client is running and enp2s0 as a downstream interface where the prefix is delegated to.</para>