Bump version to 012.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 18:02:56 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 16:21:37 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
configure.ac

index 008950d..14bccc0 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@
 AC_PREREQ([2.64])
 
 AC_INIT([ddns],
-       [011],
+       [012],
        [info@ipfire.org],
        [ddns],
        [http://git.ipfire.org/?p=oddments/ddns.git;a=summary])