avahi: Drop package
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 16:35:43 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 16:49:45 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
commit076ad71576609f66f9a99cf4c14c75dbcd1a8220
tree657ee9ef619abab3e305834f319c411e8b02fd9a
parent7cbdd31d6e3e15be0b6856ab792b4edf7678cbb5
avahi: Drop package

The daemon locks up when starting up in avahi_log_info() and
probably the other logging functions, too.

Since avahi is not really used a lot in the distribution,
has been in testing for four years and has virtually no users
I am going to drop it instead of wasting time on fixing this.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/avahi/avahi [deleted file]
config/avahi/smb.service [deleted file]
config/backup/includes/avahi [deleted file]
config/rootfiles/packages/avahi [deleted file]
config/rootfiles/packages/cups
lfs/avahi [deleted file]
lfs/cups
make.sh
src/paks/avahi/install.sh [deleted file]
src/paks/avahi/uninstall.sh [deleted file]
src/paks/avahi/update.sh [deleted file]