lcd4linux: update to svn1158 and add hacked digital-photo-frame driver.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 13:30:18 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 14:11:10 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
commitc1250cd8f43a42b54360c3a6118396d67569fe83
tree53e929fc9a12a9ba36d9b22bfba4cc686c65f862
parent528cb9a7012c6f5ff1de74acb2150f96169c6bf7
lcd4linux: update to svn1158 and add hacked digital-photo-frame driver.

thx to gerdh for his work and inspiration.
config/rootfiles/packages/dpfhack [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/dpfhack [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/lcd4linux
make.sh
src/patches/dpfhack.patch [new file with mode: 0644]