Pakfire: Add new command line argument "status"
authorAlexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 19:26:45 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 22:51:20 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
commit090af02e07889d6d62b346a3330f563ec6181ec4
treea2d40fd1f851a5da0d9dfc8cecc2435d75550aac
parentc818134f44ca937b288671e541a95d1bd662066d
Pakfire: Add new command line argument "status"

This enables Pakfire to return a Status-Summary for the Current Core-Update-Level, time since last updates, the availability of a core-/packet-update and if a reboot is required to complete an update. This can be used by monitoring agents (e.g. zabbix_agentd) to monitor the update status of the IPFire device.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
src/pakfire/lib/functions.pl
src/pakfire/pakfire