icegenerator: FTBFS on aarch64
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 5 May 2017 11:31:56 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 31 May 2018 11:05:36 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commit2f6c9d93a3242fd648383c191ccb8d02271e89f7
treee4427dfc2ec99e4137de70e71e8692a28c73d07e
parentc7feec36b76613c857a6359638889f9e3f0897f7
icegenerator: FTBFS on aarch64

Needed automake update

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/icegenerator