openvpn: Changed directioning and added additional generation for ta.key.
authorErik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 17 May 2014 19:59:45 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerErik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 18 May 2014 07:35:26 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
commit4be45949e9629cc141401957e291e1e5206adb39
tree9e4cb891c4b86d4ac3a0acdc80b943f96c16813f
parent53ce51761fb21c630ce547660cc0b2778835d210
openvpn: Changed directioning and added additional generation for ta.key.

Deleted the direction parameter 0 and 1 in ta.key directive for
compatibility purposes.
Added the ta.key generation also in PKI build process.
Replaced the ta.key to /certs instead of /ca and adapted the
apropriate paths.
html/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi