zabbix_agentd: Add UserParameter for Pakfire Status
authorAlexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 19:26:46 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 22:51:41 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
commit5737a22cf2feee68f4865683dff192e8c897e24f
tree162ab42c52651acd9f7230ce0202e6795404d5e9
parent090af02e07889d6d62b346a3330f563ec6181ec4
zabbix_agentd: Add UserParameter for Pakfire Status

Ship the UserParameter for monitoring the status of pakfire for keeping track of available updates etc.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/packages/zabbix_agentd
config/zabbix_agentd/sudoers
config/zabbix_agentd/userparameter_pakfire.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/zabbix_agentd