core132: Bugfix for typo in filelist
authorAlexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 18:46:11 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 19:53:36 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
commit6088176639c8f11012e55ae2430a113d6936652e
tree24430c6962c72a8ab2589114e999cc119547e1a6
parent372975ed0c9f1a32d673d6f34217af530375354f
core132: Bugfix for typo in filelist

Signed-off-by: Alexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/core/132/filelists/files