apache / WPAD: Add correct MIME type for wpad.dat and proxy.pac
authorAlexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 23:54:18 +0000 (01:54 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 19:19:43 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
commit68d7ae338e7b509fe00b42c3c44634cf18872056
treea7d72e9e3c8f49f86bd1b4729693d202d29319f7
parent2dd5e64592021460a7797340124b1f106ce1d486
apache / WPAD: Add correct MIME type for wpad.dat and proxy.pac

Some clients require the correct MIME type to be set for accepting/handling the Proxy-Settings properly.

See: http://findproxyforurl.com/deploying-wpad/

Signed-off-by: Alexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/etc/mime.types