vpn-statistic: move collectd.vpn to /var/ipfire/ovpn/
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 17:20:13 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 13:16:32 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commit6b7cbc8f335106a0d8e8860f343a51bda8e14dbb
treefcdcce925e0c261c0048bf863b04fdfad611fd9d
parent91c2eaec9a4528d9c94ae18bf1ac12077faa1f07
vpn-statistic: move collectd.vpn to /var/ipfire/ovpn/

collectd.vpn needs to be within /var/ipfire/ovpn so that the
ovpnmain.cgi is able to write the status files from the n2n connections
to the file.
config/backup/include
config/rootfiles/common/collectd
config/rootfiles/core/89/update.sh
lfs/collectd