vpn-statistic: create collectd wrapper to restart collectd when first vpn was created
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 13:35:31 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 12:59:26 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
commit91c2eaec9a4528d9c94ae18bf1ac12077faa1f07
tree7a13e0bb0d30243bd7d75c7ec1541b207bdee83a
parentb98757a13970bebef354849be7704d5932a28353
vpn-statistic: create collectd wrapper to restart collectd when first vpn was created

This wrapper is only used, when the first openvpn RW is created. Then
the collectd has to be restarted to get the vpn Data and create rrd Data
config/rootfiles/common/misc-progs
config/rootfiles/core/89/filelists/files
src/misc-progs/Makefile
src/misc-progs/collectdctrl.c [new file with mode: 0644]